Dagens bild 091128 (In english WITH typos :P)


So.. think this is my first post I make in english and it's a bit rusty now since I haven't played World of Warcraft for a few month so bare with me :)

This post is called "Picture of the day".
We'v talked alot about exercise me and Kim, but with having three children in the ages between 5½ and 10 months it's extremley hard to find enough time for it and yet keeping the balance between being a parent, a spouse and a co-worker plus keeping the apartment in good shape. Going to a gym dosn't even exist in our thinking there just isn't enough time for it.
BUT we have agreed on that we both need some sort of training and sex dosn't seem to cover it :P so we bought ourselfs a crosstrainer! So todays Picture is of the box which contains our very own gym!



I will also put in two pictures of my little princesses :)

 

Cornelia and Felicia.. Little Ms Felicia looks a bit.. odd thou, the eum.. "prelight" for the lightning dazzled her =)

Hugs!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Moster Elisabet

Vad gullig Cornelia är med sin söta näsa. Och Felicia som har blivit så stor. Hon är ju blond?... trodde hon skulle få samma hårfärg som du! Du har jättefina barn.

2010-02-11 @ 15:33:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0